Top Spanish Restaurant: Opening September 10th

Interior of Top Spanish Restaurant, 3541 Georgia Avenue

I had the good fortune to speak with the owner of what will soon be Park View’s newest restaurant — Top Spanish located at 3541 Georgia Avenue.

According to the owner, their planned opening date is Friday, September 10th, at 4 p.m.

I also got a quick tour and have to say, the place looks great. I’ve included a photo of the interior to convey an idea of what to expect.

Share

Explore posts in the same categories: Restaurants

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

8 Comments on “Top Spanish Restaurant: Opening September 10th”

  1. Cliff Says:

    This business will be really good for Georgia Avenue. The owner is a great guy and I plan to go there often!

  2. Jeff Says:

    Is the food actually Spanish? Or Tex/Mex? Or Salvadorian? In any case it’s great that he’s opening in the neighborhood.

  3. Megan Says:

    Really looking forward to this – great news for Georgia Avenue.


  4. Wow… sounds great. Can’t wait to give it a try.

    We are right around the corner and hopefully will be regulars.

  5. Shawn Says:

    I can’t wait. I’m really excited. Thanks for the update!

  6. Jason Says:

    I’m emailing this posting to the other folks in my building. What a spectacular addition to the neighborhood and I plan to visit them soon!


  7. […] September 10, was the opening of Top Spanish Restaurant located just north of Newton at 3541 Georgia Avenue. A new restaurant on Georgia Avenue is not an […]


Leave a comment